For example: If I start at Plan 'A' but need more 'uptics', do the 'uptics' reset on the upgrade, or are they added to the remaining balance for the month? and in the case of downgrading mid-month is there any pro-rated refund?

  • In case of a mind month upgrade, the 'uptics' are reset and the company account will feature the new 'uptics' balance as per the selected new plan.

  • In a mid-month downgrade, our 'Stripe' integration for billing will account for pro-rated credits (and charges) in the instance an account subscription tier is changed mid-month/mid-billing.

Did this answer your question?