If a user is assigned a 'User' role, they cannot see the other users within the account under the settings. Furthermore, if users are assigned certain leads etc, these being viewable can be restricted from the Admin account.

As a user under an account with 'User Privileges', you could also have the option to assign a particular sequence under the sequence settings to 'Send Email From' another user from the same company.

Did this answer your question?