Keep in mind Uptics has a free plan. If you wish to downgrade to a free plan you may do so by navigating to Settings > Admin Settings > Plan & Billing. From there, simply delete your payment method and your account will be downgraded to the Free Plan on the next billing cycle.

If you wish to close your account completely and want us to destroy your data, please send an email to [email protected], from the Admin email account used to log in to your Uptics account, and request the full account deletion. Within 30 days from the request, your information will be completely deleted from our database. If you change your mind prior to that, we can revert your account and data back. After that, it will be destroyed forever.

Did this answer your question?