Accessing your Uptics Plan & Billing is quite simple. Whether you need to manage your users, check or recharge your metered balance, update your payment method, upgrade/downgrade your account, or check your payment history, this can all be done on the Users page, Subscription Plan & Billing page, or Metered Balance page under your profile icon.

Manage Users

Plans For Selection, Add/Update Payment Method, Billing

Metered Balance

For some simple instructions on each of the actions listed above, please click on the respective article link below.

  1. Manage Users

  2. Metered Balance

  3. Update Payment Method

  4. Upgrade my Account

  5. Check Payment History

Did this answer your question?